Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 

 

First Name & Family Name

Addresses

Entrance Year

Educational Status

1

Yousef Moghadas Tabrizi

moghadas@ut.ac.ir

2009

Graduated

2

Morteza Jarrahi

Jarrahi44@yahoo.com

2009

Graduated

3

Ali Mohammad Poorrahimi

A1poorrahimi2001@yahoo.com

2010

Graduated

4

Mahdieh Azin

mahdieh.azin@gmail.com

2010

Graduated

5

Hakimeh Saadati

hsadat54@yahoo.com

2011

Graduated

6

Fatemeh Delavari

delava_100@yahoo.com

2011

Graduated

7

Masoumeh Nozari

masoumeh.nozari@yahoo.com

http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=wdC96y4AAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao

https://ijhpm.academia.edu/masoumehnozari

http://www.researchgate.net/Masoumeh_Nozari6

2011

Graduated

8

Iraj Aghaei

iraj_8383@yahoo.com

2011

Graduated

9

Mehdi Khodamoradi

mehdikhodamoradi@gmail.com

http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=Gu56wIkAAAAJ&hl=en

https://www.researchgate.net/Mehdi_Khodamoradi?ev=hdr_xprf

https://kmu-ir.academia.edu/MehdiKhodamoradi

2011

Graduated

10

Zeinab Akbarnejad

zeinabakbarnejad8@gmail.com

2012

Graduated

11

Sepideh Safarpour

s.saffarpour@gmail.com

2012

Graduated

12

Hasan Abbasian

habasian@ymail.com

http://ijhpm.academia.edu/hassanabbassian

http://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&view_op=search_authors&mauthors=hassan+abbassian

http://www.researchgate.net/Hassan_Abbassian

2012

Graduated

13

Hamed Ghazvini

hamedghazvini@ut.ac.ir

2012

Graduated

14

Akram Nezhadi

akram.nezhadi@yahoo.com

http://www.researchgate.net/Akram_Nezhadi

http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=N2VObsUAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao

https://independent.academia.edu/akramnezhadi

2012

Graduated

15

Pegah Vafaii

vafaii_pegah@yahoo.com

2012

Graduated

16

Tajpari Kalantari Pour

kalantaripourtajpari@gmail.com

2012

Graduated

17

Khadijeh Esmaeilpour

khadijeh.esmaeilpour@yahoo.com

http://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=0oWWPQEAAAAJ

https://kmu-ir.academia.edu/khadijehesmaeilpour/Papers#add

https://www.researchgate.net/Khadije_Esmaeilpour/publications

2013

Graduated

18

Sara Sardari

sardarisara@yahoo.com

2013

Studying

19

Mahshid Tahamtan

mahshidtahamtan@yahoo.com

2013

Graduated

20

Seyed Ahmad Hosein Zadeh

sahba1379@yahoo.com

2013

Studying

21

Shahabaldin Zareii

sh.zarei18@gmail.com

2013

Studying

22

Marzieh Mowlavi Vardanjani

marziehmowlavi@gmail.com

2015

Studying

23

Ameneh Zareh

Amene.zare@yahoo.com

2015

Studying

24

Mansoureh Sabzalizadeh

m.sabzalizadeh234@yahoo.com

2015

Studying

25

Sadegh Ghasemian

s.ghasemian1975@gmail.com

2015

Studying

26

Ali Bahramnejad

 

2015

Studying

27

Mazyar Fathi

fathimazyar@yahoo.com

2016

Studying

28

Fatemeh Maaphi

maaphi@gmail.com

2016

Studying

29

Fatemeh Mohammadi

fatemeh.mohammadi_61@yahoo.com

2016

Studying

30

Sara Joushi

s.joushi@gmail.com

2016

Studying

31

Ahmad Poormohammad

Email Address: poormohammad.ahmad@gmail.com

ORCID Identifier : https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4496-4157

Researchgate Link: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ahmad_Poormohammad2

Googlescholar Link: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=qjlgMygAAAAJ

 

2017

Studying

32

Farahnaz Taheri

Email Address: taherifarahnaz@gmail.com

ORCID Identifier : https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5361-4466

Researchgate Link: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Farahnaz_Taheri2

Googlescholar Link: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=N0EYmPsAAAAJ

2017

Studying

33

Mahdi Khodadoust

Email Address: khodadoust1404@gmail.com

ORCID Identifier :  https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3523-5662

Researchgate Link:  https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mahdi_Khodadoust/publications

Googlescholar Link:  https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=6egEY5cAAAAJ&hl=en

2017

Studying

34

Monavare Soti

Email Address:  monavare.soty@gmail.com

ORCID Identifier :  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6973-2213

Researchgate Link:  https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Monavare_Soti

Googlescholar Link:  https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=Ph2ivKIAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao

2017

Studying

35

Meisam Fadaei-kenarsary

Email Address: Meisam_Fadaei@Yahoo.Com

ORCID Identifier :  https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8422-7194

Researchgate Link:  https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Meisam_Fadaei-Kenarsary2

Googlescholar Link: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=ozb8PqQAAAAJ&hl=en

2017

Studying

36

Sina Motamedi

 

2018

Studying

37

Sima Farpoor

 

2018

Studying

38

Zahra Barati

 

2018

Studying

39

Alireza Salari

 

2018

Studying

40

Marzieh Ahmadi

 

2018

Studying

41

Hoda ranjbar

 

2018

Studying