Friday, March 1, 2024


Bachelor of Science Programs at KMU 



The Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.), Doctor of Medicine (M.D), Doctor of Dental Surgery (D.D.S.), and Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm.D.) are undergraduate academic degrees awarded for completed courses. Kerman University of Medical Sciences (KMU) Considers an applicant as an undergraduate student if S/he graduates from high school and applies to one of the above-mentioned degrees.

Explore (KMU) various undergraduate programs and choose the one that matters most to your future and your world.

KMU offers the following undergraduate programs at the Bachelor level:





Faculty of Medicine


Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)


Faculty of Allied Medicine




Laboratory Sciences


Operating Room




Radiology (Radiology Technology)


Faculty of Public Health


Vector Biology and Control of Disease


Environmental Health Engineering


Nutrition Sciences


Occupational Health Engineering


Public Health


Faculty of Midwifery and Nursing






Faculty of Management and Medical Informatics


Health Information Technology (H.I.T)